One of My Heroes: My Dad

One of my Heroes:  My Dad

Dad is amazing and great!  He helps me with my homework.  He helps me when I get stuck in math.  He gives me great big hugs.  He especially gives me great big hugs when I am sad.  That’s why my dad’s super name is Mr. Incredible!

 

About Cherie Blessing

My name is Miss Blessing, and I would like to welcome you to our class blog! Teaching is the calling of my heart, and I hope to set an example of tenacious engagement in learning this year. Let the Great Adventure begin!

3 Comments

  1. Mr. Incredible, his sidekick Doodle and their adventures in LaLa Land! We could make a book out of that. We could ride on a rainbow space axolotl.

  2. Wow! My Dad is my hero to!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *