Where My Feet Went This Summer

Hello! My name is Foot. My body and I go on many adventures, but this one is about going to Hannah’s. I’m not talking about the one at school. I’m talking about my cousin’s mom.

I took a nap on the way there. It was a loooong ride. When we finally got there, we almost walked in the wrong door.

Oh! But don’t worry. Hannah waved to us, so we got to the right apartment.

Sorry, I forgot to tell you they live in an apartment, so we got to there. We hugged Everly, Hannah, and Ava. Hey, that’s my job! Sorry, Arms. Next we talked with Ava. Then we went swimming twice. Sadly, we had to leave.

 

About Cherie Blessing

My name is Miss Blessing, and I would like to welcome you to our class blog! Teaching is the calling of my heart, and I hope to set an example of tenacious engagement in learning this year. Let the Great Adventure begin!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *