Night Swimming (a persuasive piece about a Vermont family adventure)

 

Night Swimming

Night swimming is really cool and fun!

Night swimming is really cool because the smells are fresh, cold, and peaceful.  It makes you feel relaxed and calm.

Night swimming is interesting because you get to go swimming.  I never would have expected that the water is soothing and fun at the same time.

I like looking at the stars because you can see the constellations like the Big and Little Dippers.

That’s why you should go night swimming.

 

 

About Cherie Blessing

My name is Miss Blessing, and I would like to welcome you to our class blog! Teaching is the calling of my heart, and I hope to set an example of tenacious engagement in learning this year. Let the Great Adventure begin!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *